Party of Five Official Season 1 Music Guide

Party of Five Official Season 1 Music Guide

Party of Five is finally here. Discover your favorite songs from each episode in our music guide, and don't forget to follow the official Spotify playlist. Binge all the episodes now on Freeform and Hulu.

Official Party of Five Spotify Playlist

Episode 10: Diaspora

  1. Our Curtain by Emilio & Natalia (Unreleased)
  2. Mama Kiyelele by Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca
  3. Promise by Ben Howard
  4. Tan Solo Quiero - Acústica by Jorge Luis Chacin
  5. Pase Lo Que Pase by Ramon Velarde (Unreleased)
  6. Long Way From Home by The Lumineers

Episode 9: Mexico

  1. Alone by Cast - Emilio (Unreleased)
  2. Make You Feel My Love by Bob Dylan

Episode 8: Dos y Dos

  1. Hechizo by Knyvez Escobar
  2. Hold On by Ames
  3. Loaded by We Are Strangers
  4. You're Not Gonna Stop Me by Amber Rubarth (Unreleased)

Episode 7: Speak for Yourself

  1. Dreamy 17 by River City Rebels
  2. Fandango En San Miguel by Xoco Moraza (Unreleased)
  3. Ya Me Voy by Las Cafeteras
  4. Bedhead by The Natural Disasters (Unreleased)

Episode 6: Patch Job

  1. La La La by The Skints
  2. Stuck In The Middle by Mike Posner

Episode 5: Rafa

  1. Nostalgia Is A Lie by Goody Grace

Episode 4: Authentic Mexican

  1. Love You Give Away by Xenia
  2. Besame Mucho by Emilio Acosta (Brandon Larracuente)
  3. Ave Que Emigra by Gaby Moreno

Episode 3: Long Distance

  1. Graveyard by Halsey

Episode 2: Margin of Error

  1. Feelings by Lauv

Episode 1: Pilot

  1. If I Needed You (Townes Van Zandt Cover) by Emilio Acosta (Brandon Larracuente)

Don't forget to catch every episode of Party of Five on Freeform and Hulu.

Party of FiveNews & BlogsRecaps And NewsParty of Five Official Season 1 Music Guide